District Committees

District 1

Amy LeRoy, Provincial Director

amy@oaasfairs.com

David Seabrook, District Representative

Cheryl Bunda, District Judging Contact, District Representative

Lise Thurler, District Representative

Faye Potter, District Representative

Meredith Brophy, District Secretary-Treasurer

district1oaas@gmail.com

District 2

Angie Robinson, Provincial Director

angie@oaasfairs.com

Nick Lueders, District Representative

Sally Andrews, District Representative

Rhonda Bulloch, District Judging Contact, District Representative

Audrey Kostaszek, District Treasurer

Angela Keller, District Secretary

oaasdistrict2secretary@gmail.com

District 3

Heather Owens, 1st Vice President, Provincial Director

heathero@oaasfairs.com

Yvonne Compton, District Representative

Michelle Detlor, District Representative

Kim Broadworth, District Representative

Jeremy Solmes, District Representative

Roxanne Hearns, District Secretary-Treasurer

sas@stirlingfair.com

Ann Babcock, District Judging Contact

District 4

Michelle Molloy, Provincial Director

michelle@oaasfairs.com

Barry Van Camp, District Representative

Kristin Slute, District Representative

Shanice Sproule, District Representative

Beth Meszaros, District Secretary-Treasurer

district4secretarytreasurer@gmail.com

Janice Beechey, District Judging Contact

District 5

Lorna Wilson, Provincial Director

lorna@oaasfairs.com

Pat Kalapaca, District Representative

Norma Jean Stephenson, District Judging Contact, District Representative

Nancy Payne, District Representative

Cathy Pezzo, District Representative

Jamie Maynard, District Secretary-Treasurer

jamiemaynard@bellnet.ca

District 6

Michael Philpott, Provincial Director

michael@oaasfairs.com

Karen Small, District Representative

Paul Anderson, District Representative

Terri Mand, District Judging Contact, District Representative

Ian D Thompson, District Secretary-Treasurer

manager@caledoniafair.ca

District 7

Mona A. Eichmann, Provincial Director

mona@oaasfairs.com

Mary Lichty-Neeb, District Representative

Laurie Cadwell, District Judging Contact, District Representative

Joanne Holt, District Representative

Stephanie Schwemler, District Representative

Carol Pollock, District Secretary-Treasurer

district7secretarytreasurer@gmail.com

District 8

Jentje Steenbeek, Provincial Director

jentje@oaasfairs.com

Joanne Flanagan, District Judging Contact, District Representative

Gwen Good, District Representative

Bonnie Rideout, District Representative

Heidi Danen, District Representative

Janet Cameron, District Secretary-Treasurer

jcameron@tcc.on.ca

District 9

Grace Pearson, 2nd Vice President, District Judging Contact, Provincial Director

gracem@oaasfairs.com

Alicia Van Esse, District Representative

Colin Pool, District Secretary

1963mmap@gmail.com

Carolyn Brown, District Representative, District Treasurer

District 10

Jessica Cook, Provincial Director

jessica@oaasfairs.com

Amanda Peckham, District Representative

Andrea Riddell, District Representative

Dianne Atkinson, District Representative

Dianne Booker, District Representative

Carol Freeman, District Secretary

cfoaas10@gmail.com

Christine Wyville, District Treasurer

Holly Feigehen, District Judging Contact

District 11

Carol Cann, Provincial Director

carol@oaasfairs.com

Tamara Brash, District Representative

Terry Whitmell, District Judging Contact, District Representative

Janet Borneman, District Representative

Kelly Collard, District Secretary-Treasurer

oaasdistrict11@gmail.com

District 12

Keith Emiry, Provincial Director

keith@oaasfairs.com

Debbie Kirby, District Representative

Darlene Walsh, District Representative

Pat Marcotte, District Judging Contact, District Secretary-Treasurer

oaasdistrict12@gmail.com

District 13

Lauren Armstrong, Provincial Director

lauren@oaasfairs.com

Pam Hills, District Judging Contact, District Representative

Ian Ferguson, District Representative

Justin Richards, District Representative

Mark Williams, District Secretary-Treasurer

mwilliams@billblaney.on.ca

District 14

Leonard Riopel, Provincial Director

leonard@oaasfairs.com

Kim Overholt, District Representative

Elissa Girard, District Representative

Slyvie Rioux, District Judging Contact, District Representative

Barbara Cunnington, District Secretary-Treasurer

glendale69@eastlink.ca

District 15

James Schneider, District Representative

Randy Creighton, District Representative

Lindsey Vandenberg, District Representative

Sylvia Goodheart, District Judging Contact, District Secretary-Treasurer

sgoodhea@tbaytel.net

Emily Watson, Provincial Director

emily@oaasfairs.com