This is the official members' web site for the Ontario Association of Agricultural Societies.  The OAAS is the provincial association representing over 200 Agricultural Societies from across the province.  Its mission is a resource for its Members, by providing leadership through  communication and education, and encouraging the promotion of a rural way of life in Ontario.

2019 - Doug Yeo, Clinton

2018 - Judy McFaul, Russell

2017 - Judy McFaul, Russell

2016 - Elaine Rennie, Courtice

2015 - Cathy Redden, Campbellford

2014 - Sylvia Parr, Ancaster

2013 - Robert Hargrave, Milverton

2012 - Phil Hernandez, Comber

2011 - Fred Cooper, Rockton

2010 - Carl DeSchutter, Forest