This award is presented annually to a Secretary, Treasurer, Secretary - Treasurer or dedicated Volunteer who has served for at least ten years and has worked at the OAAS District level, showing extraordinary dedication and innovative leadership.
Presented at the Ontario Association of Agricultural Societies Convention sponsored by Encore Promotional Products Inc.

Deadline December 31

Please send your nomination to:
OAAS Past Presidents’ Association,
c/o Bev Fry, 270 Sideroad 30, R.R. #1
Ripley, Ontario N0G 2R0 Phone # 519-395-5732
email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. 

There is no special nomination form. Please submit in writing, explaining in details why you feel your Secretary and/or Treasurer is deserving of this honour.
If previously nominated, please re-apply with an updated profile.